You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am paying attention to #WalkAway and here are some that I really liked...

in #walkaway6 years ago

Yes! true Kevin of Kevin's Corner he always do funny speak he great act in jokes and he such funny guy.... so i never see serious mood..

if you don't mind please upvote my article Thank you :)

Sort:  

It is ironic that you ask someone to upvote something you wrote in a comment on a post that you didn't even bother to up vote.

Sorry brother i'm new on steemit i forget sometime i need more learn

You don't need to up vote my reply. It is typically a good thing to up vote the actual post you are commenting on.

See those 8 votes?

None of those are yours, yet you are asking for me to upvote your article.

i both side upvote on article and comment also its here showing 9 vote my dear i m sorry late upvote next time i will always upvote i never forget thank you

I don't expect you to upvote unless you want to. Yet it is not in good taste to ask for an upvote for something of yours in a comment to something you didn't upvote. That's the only reason I challenged you. :) Thanks.

That's better. I upvoted your original comment.

thank you so much for information about steemit i learn more you such a nice guy and if you have no problem you can up vote on my top article.. i will much happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86