You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 126 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead in the Late Day Light

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hello how are you? how are the babies of Edgar (the cat) ... I like your publications, they make me take a walk ... I did not know the lupins, the first time I see them. The lettuces I love because the burgers, sandwiches, and Caesar salad are spectacular. You have a great sowing !!! God bless you, friend, and give you a lot of health. :)

Sort:  

Edgar is doing very well with her kittens. She brought them one by one, upstairs and into our son's room, way in a far corner haha. So I don't get to see them very often, only when I go visit, it's a very safe spot but hard to access lol. Smart Edgar. They are a week old and still don't even move really, just sleep and feed :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90