You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me in Nova Scotia ~ Day 26

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I love these @lyndsaybowes. Your photos are beautiful. So much of Nova Scotia is similar to here in Newfoundland. This past summer my daughter and I did a road trip from NL to St. Andrews, NB and we got to see some of beautiful NS along the way. I wish we had had more time to stop and smell the roses, but this is life :) Perhaps next summer.

Here is one from NB. Anna in St. Andrews...

IMG_3036.jpg

Sort:  

Oooh Bay of Fundy? I recognize that beautiful red Earth...it is so special!!

:) St. Andrews was beautiful. True story: We arrived in the evening and admired the lovely harbour. Next morning I walk out and say, "Where did the harbour go?" I'm not that bright @lyndsaybowes ;)

HAHAHA!! Yeah the world's biggest tides!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59