You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 126 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead in the Late Day Light

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Oh, I do so love lilacs! Too bad they can't bottle that smell up(at least I haven't seen any, then again I live under a rock on the beach) I haven't be able to walk down to the beach in two months and I miss going for that walk! I can't believe you had a frost in June! What gives? The poor tomatoes...I feel your pain. Can you plant some more?

Sort:  

Awww...I wish for you to be able to resume your beach walks soon :'(

It'll definitely be a celebration for us all when life becomes peaceful for you again Ceci...

As for the tomatoes, I'll be on the lookout for some inexpensive transplants, or possibly trade some eggs for some!

I like trading! I hope you find some. A garden without tomatoes is indeed sad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91