You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #walkwithme Tranquility in Nature - Creek Walk

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Lovely post @insideoutlet.

Those two different sides to the road are mad. Do you know what causes that?

Great to have all that on your doorstep. 😊

I wasn't able to view the video sadly. I've been having a lot of trouble lately with DTUbe and DLive. 😢

Sort:  

Yeah dTube is funny like that, sometimes it works for me sometimes it doesn't, sadly if it was pivotal to the piece I would have uploaded it to youtube but it was an experiment gone wrong as in it was way-way too fast but it was fun playing with our new mobile stabiliser. We will do it again once we are back home with our little man, who knows he may be walking, so Excited!

Almost forgot, the two sides of the road is the difference between stagnant and flowing water, there is no flow on the left side just pools that are the results of prior creek overflows.

Thanks for the explanation @insideoulet. That's amazing that there can be so much difference with so little space between them.

I'm not up to speed with you adoption story. Will try and find so posts about it. 😊

I know the first time we saw it, I was amazed, it's part of what I love about the walk, so much darkness and light in the one place.

As for the adoption I hint at it but have never written a post about it, my hubby @shai-hulud did a great one that got curied. It's linked in the footer above it your interested.

Ah. Well that's good to know I didn't miss it then @insideoutlet. Thanks for the link.

Its would be an emotional piece, I have written something plently of times but my ocd takes over and I have never got it to a state I was happy ro publish maybe one day.

No sense in pushing yourself @insideoutlet. It will be ready when it's ready. Sounds like you've got plenty on your plate at the moment. 😊

@gillianpearce yes we do, but I do enjoy Steemit, and posting, its an odd release in its own way.

Depends on the day for me @insideoutlet. Sometimes it's fun and relaxing. Other times . . . not so much! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12