You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #walkwithme Tranquility in Nature - Creek Walk

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Great place to go for a walk. Connecting with nature is the most tranquil feeling ever in this fast forward world.

don't know about you but something about running water is calming for me, with the exception of when I am busting to go to the toilet and then it's my worse nightmare.

This made me laugh more than I should have because I was reading the post in super serious mode. Lol😂😂

Sort:  

Haha, I am glad that it made you laugh as I like to throw a bit of humour in for fun. Plus it's true lol. Did you get the dTube to work? I always have hit and miss with dtube clips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99