You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went for a walk / Contest: Where is mi casa?

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Inspired by a recent link @revisesociology dropped on a blog recently, which was about a guy who after 2 months hiking through the Colorado Trail had improved his testosterone count so much that he could blow his wife up the hills by himself, I decided to take a walk today..

Weird.. I read that same article and that is not the conclusion I got from it. But I guess we always change things into positives that work for us personally.. so, yeah.. hope you reach your dreams dude.

Looks like a nice hike! Get your old self out there more often!

I think that must be your pool there....
A8545CDD-A5C1-47E4-A4AA-4EE9F4D7B1AA.jpeg

And I laughed hysterically hard at that paragraph btw.. just shows some people can be crude and funny.. unlike a recent video discussed😜

Sort:  

...I hope you reach your dreams dude.

Fantasies. 😜

Thanks for your entry! Yeah that video... I'm still seeing grey...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87