Sort:  

well it just seems like these artists are too talented to be doing this on the streets, I'm glad they are but it seems like they could make good money selling their paintings some where.

I'm hoping they are and this was just a cool city initiative @janton.

really? do you think the city is that smart? I guess they could be..interesting.
you gotta find one of these artists and talk to em.

Yes, I heard somewhere they had a city beautification plan and this was a part of it. There's way too many murals around for it to be accidental. Remember, tourists love this kind of stuff, and that's what this place is all about :)

oh that's interesting, well with that quality of artwork I'd think the whole town would love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87