You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -127- Walk With Me in Soft Focus ~ A Gorgeous Misty Morning in Hacketts Cove, Canada

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Yes there is a difference, living land locked, at times. At Niagara it was actually mist. Always mist. Down at the Lake. Lake Ontario it was mist. Land locked junk was Fog. Thanks for making my morning, yet once again. Fuck ..I am homesick and I just got here. I can here your feet clomping on the pavement. I am going to have to teach you a lighter step. Chi running. my dear. Not a lupine in sight here either. However, my mother has a family of bunnies. It is actually a beautiful day, and I will run to discover horses. I will take photos of the stream and the pond. Happy day to you. Much love...P.S. Make sure B takes care of my flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80