You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 140 ~ Walk With Me in Hacketts Cove, Nova Scotia (Videos & Photos)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Gifts for my soul. I know I picked the best place ever. Now I was just thinking about what a great idea the whole walk with me thing really is. It brings all types of people in this world closer, especially the common interest of walking, taking beautiful photos and sharing it with others. Firstly I want to visit all those places...WOW.. also I have been thinking of some way to expand that whole walk with me thing. Nevertheless..thank you. I can smell it from here. xx

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the chance on Nova Scotia! Every day I'm grateful that you and Opa live here.

Definitely keep brainstorming ideas, let's make #walkwithme HUGE!

Funny you say that. I have been using that word all week. Driving him nuts with it. Once my brain is free and clear of clutter and detail, my brainstorming on a whole new calibre can begin. After I sit and stare at the water of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85