You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Novacadian's Nova Scotia Biking Tours (Part 3)

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Next time I will give you a shopping list. You can drop by Costco for me. Super awesome video as always. Love that part of the trail all paved. Last year rode from Head of St. Margaret's Bay at the Bike and Bean all the way to the coke bottling plant and back. I think it was 40K and it was so awesome. Loved it.

Sort:  

... it was so awesome.

Glad to hear. Planning on taking the trail to Upper Tantallon, then onward to Hackett's Cove. Looking forward to it!

Next time I will give you a shopping list. You can drop by Costco for me

Think a bike trailer might be in order. :)

super. tasting that sea salt caramel now as we speak :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87