You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for another nature walk - Chambers Gully Hike

in #walkwithme5 years ago

I did the Waterfall Gully walk once, but I haven't done this one, or much really. I probably should. I've heard good things about the Onkaparinga Gully; with a lot of tracks from Old Noarlunga heading inland. I know the Heysen trail is huge; have you tackled any of that?

Sort:  

Hey Matt, Ive done bits and pieces of the Heysen trail but the whole thing takes about 60 days taking you across the whole state (I know someone who has done it twice - you can join a club in Adelaide called friends of the Heysen and get help with logistics). Cool! Will take a look out Noarlunga way (Onkaparinga Gully) haven't done these yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75