You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for another nature walk - Chambers Gully Hike

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Sensational!!!!

I love the Adelaide Hills, and should I ever move there (I have considered it plenty of times), I'd live in the hills.

I love that you came across so much wildlife just on that simple walk. It feels like you need to travel for miles out of Melbourne to get to see wildlife like that.

Sort:  

Thanks..We are very lucky in Adelaide, each year I discover more and more. From a few visits, Melbourne has a great CDB, shopping, cafes and kayaking up the Yarra at night is fun!...but yeah too spread out for me (too far to the wildlife parks - I need to get back to nature for the weekend or would go crazy).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77