You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 140 ~ Walk With Me in Hacketts Cove, Nova Scotia (Videos & Photos)

Hey my friend another beautiful walk! Plus I'm loving the video view across the bay, makes me curious about seeing it ;) Loving the autumn colours .. there is really something quite magical about this time of the year and your pictures capture that perfectly :D

Sort:  

I took a vid one time when we were driving on the other side of the bay...it was going great and then shit got real fucked up hahahaha, can't control the 3 boys in the back seat very well...things were said. Video was deleted. BWA HAHHAAA!! I really need to learn how to edit videos one day...or at least get the fancy bleep sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91