You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 126 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead in the Late Day Light

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I can't believe that oregano! Or that you have a radish already! Wow!! 😮
I am sorry for your plant loss.
But wait ...we went on a WWM around your homestead and NO CHICKENS?!
34464220_2412651468748600_4064620292880728064_n.jpg
They are shocked. Shocked and appalled.

Sort:  

Yes, my poor little Angels all confined to their chicken run right now...it's so much more fun taking photos of them when they are free ranging! The photo you sent me will do though lol~such a great one!!!

Mebee a strange place to reply but whatevs! Your posts often spark so much i want to talk about! Would be so fun to sit and chat and hear the kids playing about. Anyways, the screen & keyboard will suffice nicely! Your permaculture food forest is astounding!! That is so super cool! Oh, you have me craving kale ceasar salad! The flowers are and are gonna continue to be 🎶 beautiful!! Lilacs remind me of being a kid at grandma's house too! Sorry to hear about your tomatoes 😭 shitty. You remind me i should maybe consider the night time temps!! I'd be devastated to loose all of them. I never check the weather! Bah!! Last but not least....the reason i popped by your blog, is to say THANK-YOU! For your resent delegation. I am super slow to the draw, i just noticed it. So nice of you!!! I can't wait to pay it forward in the future when my sp is built up! You made my day. Have a wonderful day 🙌☕

Awww YAY for snuggy Gramma Lilac memories... <3 <3 <3 Thanks for all the enthusiasm and joy you bring me Jill, and I would love to chill with you one day too, damn why couldn't I have known you when I lived in Calgary and Edmonton.. :'( Yes, internet friends, it'll have to suffice... for now .... *shakes fist at sky

Re the delegation: One does not simply be one of the best Steemians ever and not have a slider bar! It is the least I could do to top you back up SiSTAR!!!!! <3 <3 <3 And I have no doubt you will be paying it forward when you are able to because that's just the kind of beautiful Soul you are!!

It's funny how things unfold! Though i feel connected to you through our mutual friend Billie! That really helps a lot. The runner beans are still growing well!!!! 🎶🎵🎶 Thank-you again for your kind nature. Delegation it's such a perk of the Steem blockchain!

Oooh brilliant, I'm so glad the seeds sprouted!! Remember to let a few beans grow nice and big and woody and save the seeds :) :) :) (hahaha like I have to tell you, I know you will, just had to say it anyway hahahaha) Love you Jill!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 May they grow 15 feet high!!

Hahaha!!!! Glad you said it Phe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88