You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: The Return Of The Springeye .. The Flowers Strike Back!!

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Winter is a very beautiful time of year. I really love winter. The first time I fell in love with a girl in the winter. My first kiss was in the winter. We walked under the beautiful trees in the park. I read poetry to my beloved girl. She approached her face, at first I did not understand. I was young and very inexperienced. Continued to read poetry. She brought her face closer still. The distance became completely indecent ..
Then I understood. For the first time I kissed my beloved girl. I really love winter.

Sort:  

Thank you @rosgard and that is a beautiful story .. thank you for sharing.

It's nice that you liked the story of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84