You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 126 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead in the Late Day Light

Wonderful to see the spread of colour across the garden. It is inspiring to me to get mine rolling as I say every time. It is though maybe I need to see a post everyday to get me going haha. I have got my tomatoes outside now so little steps 💯🐒

Sort:  

Oooh thank you for your confession now I don't feel near as bad for being so far behind hahaha! Honestly, if it weren't for mother nature seeding all of my garden herself, it would be pitiful out there!!!! We can do this Vibe!!

For sure we can! I have seeds growing in side just lack the knowledge shit I need to water... this is what i'm up against haha 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92