Sort:  

Thank you @blessed-girl ^^

Yes. The Painting is made by me, hehe. I should do some more proof of work or capturing of the process in the future. I just find it as extra hassle and I need to get the lights for those progress shots, since I mostly paint at night time, but I love natural lighting for photography. I guess I should just do the pile of 2019 works or something at least. So far though I've made three pieces, haha

Ah faces and human forms are still a struggle for me too.

Knees are doing more or less ok. I try and avoid exercise that involves more impact on them. Basically I banned them from being overworked, but my hip is letting me know about it, meaning the issue is still there and hurts sometimes. As soon as it will be possible, I am looking forward for a doctor to have it all checked out and if need be I am willing to let them cut me open xD

How are you doing? Is 2019 treating you well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86