You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The They-Made-Me-Do-It Watercolor #1

in #watercolor5 years ago

This is great, whatchu talking about :O.
                     
Now I feel doubly happy of dragging you to do it :D.      
The first time is just because I like doing it XD.      
                     
There's a feeling of heat about this place, its warmth is emanating from the sun and the earth.

Sort:  

For a first attempt it's ... something. By the way, there's always stages that look better at some point, and then I spoil them by trying too much.

I know that feeling well. And the other familiar feeling is when the picture is fully painted but somehow it doesn't feel finished in my head so I keep fixing little things that bother me and they keep popping up XD.

Yeah, but you're experienced and skilled. I had good dunes at some point and then I... And then... and after that... And now those are third generation deluded down dunes which have nothing in common with those that had appeared on the paper earlier :)

Whatever, though, next time will be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88