You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog asks: What's Up With This? Wax is The Top Blockchain?

in #wax5 years ago

I love video games.

So, I hope Wax helps with gaming. I heard that Diablo Immortal is coming out for mobile devices, for cell phones, but not for personal computers (PC), laptops, and things like that. During like a convention, the hardcore gamers cringed about that. I agree, that I want gaming on computers & not only on phones.

Too often, phones are centralized like money.

People who care about cryptocurrencies can also care about other things that may or may not be decentralized. Here is an upvote and a video on Diablo from Geeks & Gamers. I hope this new ball of Wax helps gaming as much as possible. Maybe I'll invest in some.

Sort:  

Quite the comment. Thanks for the visit and the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87