You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wayback Wednesday - Madonna "Take A Bow"

in #waybackwednesday5 years ago

This is one of my most favorite Madonna songs. Great pick and thanks for sharing this! I can still remember the video from watching it on MTV. Back when they showed videos. Madonna gets a bad rap a lot of times, but she is so talented. Plus she is from the town down the road from me so yeah!

Sort:  

She does get a bad rap, but she's gotta be doing something right to have made it in the music industry this long and still going. I have to admit, I'm a fan of a lot of her older work, but I've not listened to much of the recent stuff.

Yeah, I was pretty much done after Ray of Light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87