Sort:  

wow i 100% agree with you for there is wealth in words....we are able to convince others to help or assist us by the nice words we say to them...also we achieve our aims in different ventures by using the right words at the right time. A wise man once said "a limit to ones language is a limit to ones world".

Also indeed sometimes the poor are richer than the richest cause they see problems,opportunities and ideals which the rich may find hard to see.

thanks for sharing these wisdom...i immensly benefited from your well of wisdom. thanks

I agree with you, @rok-sivante! The word is one of the most powerful weapons we have! With the word we can build, but also destroy, rescue but also sink. The word is energy! As we speak not only our environment listens, but also the universe. If we stop only at the bad, we will attract only that. We cannot, for example, tell our son or friend that he always does things badly, that he is useless. The power of the word becomes self-fulfilling prophecy! Let's work our speech from the positive, so surely our environment will begin to be built in abundance and happiness. It was good to read you!

YES YES YES!!!!!

Too long have fear-mongers and poverty-merchants been binding us in all in a spell with their words. This is one of the reasons I love what is being co-created/curated in this space, as many minds, hearts, and voices come and share.

Reflecting on your question...

The wealth I choose to see... is the wisdom that so many people hold, even if they don't have qualifications, degrees, skills... everyone has a life they have lived, everyone has experience. I value this more than any scientific evidence (which is something I also value highly). One's experiences and personal perceptions of those experiences are of immense wealth to the collective wellbeing.

This is part of the project I'm doing off-Steem. I want to bring attention to all these wonderful new creators and visionaries, the ones who gift us with their 'spells'.

Thanks for this. I needed to read this right in this very moment when I was feeling a little forlorn with some stuff. I feel freshly enthused to keep going with hope...

😊🙏🏽☯️

In India many people use to say that our Mouth are most important part to live a good life. For leading a good life we need two things food and a good society that comprises of friends relatives family etc. Keeping a good helps us in leading a good life. What we eat determine our health and how we speak determine our culture and our background.
The more sweeter we speaknthe better it is for living a happy life. So ultimately it is the wealth of spoken words that helps us to keep everything good and happy. The time we start to speak offensive or bad words...our condition in sociwty starts to deteriorate...so better to use our wealth in proper way...thnka @rok-sivante with this topic.

Posted using Partiko Android

@rok-sivante, Yes, words have power and that's why we have to speak and recite positive words because in that way we will going to consume only positive essence.

Yes, everything is depended upon our thoughts and if think something is possible then it's possible and something as impossible then it's impossible.

Yes, old systems are now collapsing and they didn't brought much good to the world and that's why there is the phase of poverty and lack of resources but now we need the change.

Yes, in every situation and condition we will going to see two types of thoughts and those are Negative and Positive, and world also saw the extreme growth in rich and extreme growth in poorer condition.

In my opinion we have to speak the truth and we have to see the truth because in this way we can open the next door of solution and find the new path where we can see the world of equal Distribution.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Even God spoke the vision into light before it came when said ' let there be light'.

Negative people with small minds and closed eyes will only serve to distract us. Those who become truly great and create wealth see solutions while the naysayers see an unsolvable problem.

Crypto is a prime example of that. I am particularly convinced about where it is going because the small minded naysayers keep seeing the price swings without the solution it proposes

Same exact sentiments. I was finally able to pull myself out of the victim mentality last year and see how my focus on what was wrong was causing me so much suffering and essentially holding me back from my true potential. I was once only able to focus on my passions for an hour at a time because deep down I still felt like a victim who life HAPPENED to, and it made me feel as if I wouldn’t be able to succeed. I know differently now. I feel many friends going through the same process right now and coming out the other end far more empowered.

I completely agree with you @rok-sivante. If we think rich, we will be rich and likewise if we think poor we will be poor.

This is why for me, I have noticed in my life that anything I desire and I say it, good or bad mostly good, I always get.

Dear Sir!
Often, the people who collect money by honestly or with hard work, call it a wealth only for the goods consumed by their daily lives. But perhaps it is different from the money you are talking about. It is the wealth of spirituality, the wealth of ethics, the wealth of behavior, the wealth of honesty, and the honor of receiving good works, the honor of money. Due to the gluttony, we are involved in collecting such wealth which neither our work nor any of its value is. If the money is earned to meet the needs, it definitely gets the benefit of it and the people of the poorer sections do it only because they are competing, and there is a craving for life. Accumulation of capital is a good thing but according to need, leave the rest for the needy. It is better to save money that will help us from this world to the next.

Yet, the only way we are going to create the worldly change we desire is once we've shifted from defining wealth & power in financial terms, recognize its other forms, and create it by speaking new possibilities through to existence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84