You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Austrian guy filming his way through Steem(it) Europe! Documentary movie coming!

I had such a great time with you, even though I only stayed for a very short time. Thanks again for showing me some perfect examples how freaking amazing mother nature can be. Especially the lake was just breathtaking! Hope too hang out with you again soon.

This one and a half day already showed how Steemit has the power to connect people to share their experiences, fun and knowledge with eachother. I think this is going to be a great time. #WeAreSteemit

Guys, @theaustrianguy is not only a very friendy person and host, he is also a very smart human being who you can joke but also debate with. 9/10, would recommend!

Sort:  

Coole Idee! Da gibt's ja sicher noch einige Steemians, die Du auf dem Weg treffen kannst :-)
Bin gespannt auf die Doku!

Did you forget that this is not Amazon and you don't need to rate me as you do there :P? But thx for the kind words, I am sure we will meet at the @steem.camp the latest!

Lol, Uber maybe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81