You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Austrian guy filming his way through Steem(it) Europe! Documentary movie coming!

in #wearesteemit6 years ago

I think that "@fundition" may be useful to make this documentary movie. @fundition is decentralized crowdfunding platform by steem blockchain.

Sort:  

Thanks. This first part will be the kickoff for a crowdfunding campaign later on and we will of course use @fundition :)

Thank you. I would like you to let me know when crowdfunding with the @fundition. I have a heart power to use in @fundition. I want to support @theaustrianguy @lichtcatchtoby @limesoda

Thanks!!

You are welcome. I resteemed this article.

Thank you very much!

Great idea, @lichtcatchtoby and @limesoda should definitely take a look at it! :)

Thank you. I would like you to let me know when crowdfunding with the @fundition. I have a heart power to use in @fundition. I want to support @theaustrianguy @lichtcatchtoby @limesoda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81