You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acclimatizing Myself for Gatlinburg

in #weather6 years ago

Very happy to have stumbled across the wonderful TWB community, thankyou for your warm welcome.

I hope you can find a way to stay comfortable and tolerate the heat so you can make full use of this fabulous chance to network and meet some amazing members of the community. I suspect many awesome plans will be hatched and alliances strengthened and momentum will become unstoppable.

Make sure you are always at arms reach of refreshments and as for a friend who knows all the best shady spots @rhondak sounds like the best bet, just be sure to avoid crucifix's the pair of you!!!

I hope it proves to be as fabulous as I would envisage it to be. Just be sure to take all the precautions you need to and good care of yourself my friend.

Bon voyage! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85