You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weather Photography / The hunt series - Supercell in Austria, Graz 12.6.2018 What is going on with nature?

Oh WOW that’s incredible heavy cloud formation!!! Your hearts must have been pounding. Judging how long you have between you are the oncoming storm is the key to survival in these situations I guess!!l I am looking forward to seeing more footage and the video you speak of. Upvoted and resteemed! 😍

Sort:  

@sallybeth23 Thank you for the support🔥👊 I appreciate it. ❤️
I couldn't believe that souch monster super cells can appear. But now 😱😱😱😱😱😱
This, I will never forget. The video(timelpas) is amazing, but it needs a little bit of work, did it in raw. photos, so it will look incredible. Need a few days, but as I say
Hard work pays off🔥🔥
98183023-2CA9-49BF-A7A1-606DFB9C2E47.jpeg

Definitely a real monster!!!!

We got the similar forecast for this weekend.. Agien :o
Last two year the weather is unbelievable.
I m working hard on edeting and colorgrading videos, to get then on steemit...but it will be worth, waiting :) for shure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81