You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING MARRIED – MY NEW CHAPTER IN OUR LIFE JUST STARTED (plus small Trivial.co update)

in #wedding5 years ago

What good news friend! Congratulations, when I marry I was a little nervous hahaha but I think I was nervous about the monetary responsibilities that one acquires to be married, I do not have much experience in marriage I only have 2 years of marriage but I will still be to give you a couple of tips that they gave me.

The first and perhaps the most important is never never go to sleep after a fight, always after a discussion it is best to take a time alone to calm down and before sleep talk about the problem and try to fix it, if you can not To solve is to reach a middle point, they say that when you lie down to sleep after a fight with the couple we poison our soul.
The second is to understand that all people are different and therefore our wife is different in many ways from us, this is the one that has cost me the most to assimilate to me.
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85