You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING MARRIED – MY NEW CHAPTER IN OUR LIFE JUST STARTED (plus small Trivial.co update)

in #wedding5 years ago

First of all congratulations for your wedding ☺ Wish you all the happiness and joy. God bless you both..

I really liked your articles.. it's sometimes it's very unique sometimes it's usual but presented uniquely.. I am kind of your fan now.. also your support to bloggers is great...

I am not married but I think Honesty in relationships is very important... I know you asked things that ideal husband should have and I am talking in terms of relationship.. I am kind of not great in this kind of topics...

Also it's amazing that you both are totally different - different place, different cultures and all but as we say opposite makes the great relations..

Once again congratulations & God bless you both ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89