You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING MARRIED – MY NEW CHAPTER IN OUR LIFE JUST STARTED (plus small Trivial.co update)

in #wedding5 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would love to say if I say I don't know few things you went through before the marriage came into reality, I would be a poor liar. But now, everything that prequelled that might have happened happened just to strengthen your relationship and nothing more and I would pray you both would leave it at that.

Second of all, I am highly glad from within this specific dream of marrying came in place as planned. ☺☺☺ Really, I wish I could attend though I was there in the spirit 👣 with you guys on D-DAY did you not see me lol?! I pray to God you would never look back on your wedding day and have a course to curse it or regret. Amen.
Screenshot_2018-11-05-06-43-01.png
Finally, my joy knows no bound was why I had to put it on my WHATSAPP STATUS for friends to rejoice alongside me for your lives now: stating this is necessary having just knowing you really are not into social media, hope we are still good@crypto.piotr. Your supports for me personally have been beyond expectations crypto-wise without prejudice. Thank you dearly. But I am not married yet, would not want to pretend I am and give much items of advice. However, I would advise you to always let God lead your home - when the Supreme Being does, you ain't gonna sink no matter the storms but be afloat. ☺☺☺☺😍

$incerely yours,
@jodekss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81