You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING MARRIED – MY NEW CHAPTER IN OUR LIFE JUST STARTED (plus small Trivial.co update)

in #wedding5 years ago

Hey,you,forgot to invite me in your wedding!

No problem I am not holding on a grudge for that.I think you are a lucky guy,she is so beautiful.I hope your new life becomes full of love and happiness.

As for suggestion,I am pretty young and unmarried,so I don't have any.I just think I can learn from you.I would freak out on my wedding,if I had to get married lately.

Anyway lots of best wishes for you.Thank you that you chose to share this news with us.

I will be always here to support you when you need me.

I am just so happy for you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89