You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔊 Wednesday House🔊 A selection of early 90's floor-fillers guaranteed to keep you jacking!

During the 90's, I was mainly listening to Prodigy, Depeche Mode and rap, so it's no surprise that I am hearing 3 of the songs for the first time now :) They are all great though - got me in the mood for working!

Sort:  

Cheers - Happy you like 'em and they're inspiring you to 'get down' to work :) Just by coincidence, I saw the Prodigy live here in HK in November. Age doesn't seem to have any effect on their performance. They totally smashed it!

I have never had the chance to see them live but from what I've watched on YouTube, you are absolutely right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52