You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That time we saved a turtle...#wednesdaywalk

Happy veggie-versary @plantstoplanks !

Here is something to think about, the amount of animals you saved by insipiring others to become vegetarian who themselves may insipire others to do the same. I like to think that the ripple effect (I turned at least a couple frieds vegetarian minded) really has a positive impact.

Thanks for reminding me of the wednesdaywalk challenge.

Sort:  

Another good point! I wasn't even thinking about all of the little ripples. I'm not one for grand demonstrations, but sometimes just humbly setting a good example by living well has just as much positive impact in the greater scheme of things. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85