Sort:  

I worry that there will be a war or a military intervention and I will be so glad to have you out of there.

I will also be very happy to be out of here. And I'll be so happy for my mom she will not live as stressed as she does here

Where will you live when you get to Columbia?

In Medellin. My cousins and aunts are there and they will support us when we get there.

I'm glad they have room for you to be there and can help you find your way around!

my family is wonderful. And I know that working there soon we can rent something for my mom and me. And help those who stay here in Venezuela.

I hope you will be there soon and will love it!

I know that I love it and I will make the most of this new experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83