Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

jox9kax438.jpg

These beautiful pictures I took a while ago. And today looking for something faith peace I saw these photos and they make me very happy ... Living in Venezuela is a mixture of feelings. It is so much happiness for these landscapes and sadness for all that we are living. We were more than 17 hours without electricity.

jox9kax438.jpg

.PhotoGridLite_1554932113393.jpg

I must say that this is one of the most beautiful sunsets I have seen in my life. These little gifts of nature are so wonderful.
.PhotoGridLite_1554932342895.jpg

u6qxtc0wwe.jpg

.PhotoGridLite_1554932457311.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Such gorgeous sunsets so beautiful, and glad that you have these to look at and think with some positivity with all that is going on there you are in my thoughts

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

PS I will be back to resteem in a little while

If they are beautiful photos that make me escape for a while from this reality

And I am sure you need that break from reality as much as you can

Yes friend. This reality is so hard and exhausting

I can only imagine :(

It's not easy, but I have faith and hope that I can leave soon and have a better future

Keep the faith and hope and I am sending positive thoughts your way that it happens even sooner than expected

Thank you very much friend. I appreciate all the support of all of you and your good energy. It helps me a lot

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Looking Up And Down Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

17 hours! Do you think conditions are getting worse? Are you preparing to get out of there?

17 hours and it was on the whole island. I do not know if in the whole country. If I would love to be able to leave tomorrow.

Do you still need more paperwork? Or money?

Both things, we are selling some things to have the money.

Good for you! That seems like a wise way to move forward.

I think we'll be able to leave soon. And start working for a better future🙏

That will be such a relief for me when you are out of there. I see nothing good coming for the immediate future of Venezuela. Tip!

I do not either, everyone says I'm wasting my time and my talent here. I know that when I leave I will have to work hard but for me that's fine

Glorious sunset photos @denissemata I really like the boat silhouettes too. They add so much value to your images. Well Done!

Thank you very much dear, for me it was a pleasure to take these photos💛

You're very welcome! 💕

Fabulous sunset and beautiful photos.
I am so sorry to hear what is happening in Venezuela and if you manage to move to some other place I wish you best of luck.

Thank you very much friend. Thanks for a good wish! I hope I can go soon

Thank you very much
Friend. Thanks for a good wish! I
Hope I can go soon

                 - denissemata


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I cross my fingers.

Thanks dear❤

So beautiful sunset, dear friend! Sorry to hear about the electricity issues, I hope Venezuela will be better soon, warm hugs.

Thank you dear Silvia. We all want all this to improve soon💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05