You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Outstanding!!!! Thank you Smugmug! I am now glad you waited to hit that order button! Good things come to those that wait, even if it is your money.

I heard it was snowing there, all my people cry about the snow that they are still getting. Ugh! Another person who doesn't do the windshield wipers! Obviously, you haven't had to sit for an hour waiting for them to unthaw many times. LOL

I hear you in winter, although I cannot complain. We hardly have any and this went away the next day!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip 😎
And no I have been through the long wait fir them to thaw and I still forget to do it 😂
I to shouldn’t complain we have glad it so easy compared to many others without a doubt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67