You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

We have had a couple of flakes fall today but tonight we may get some but only an inch hopefully it doesnt all turn to ice , and I always forget to put my wipers up, including this morning so I hope the snow does not come early :)

Beautiful shots even though I am at the stage of hating winter

PS I may have found a way to not have to wait for my camera i forgot I hadn’t taken a payout from smugmug for my photo. Sales for a while :)

Sort:  

Outstanding!!!! Thank you Smugmug! I am now glad you waited to hit that order button! Good things come to those that wait, even if it is your money.

I heard it was snowing there, all my people cry about the snow that they are still getting. Ugh! Another person who doesn't do the windshield wipers! Obviously, you haven't had to sit for an hour waiting for them to unthaw many times. LOL

I hear you in winter, although I cannot complain. We hardly have any and this went away the next day!

!tip

Thanks for the tip 😎
And no I have been through the long wait fir them to thaw and I still forget to do it 😂
I to shouldn’t complain we have glad it so easy compared to many others without a doubt

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83