You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk to the Rotunda

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

There isn't a chance in Hell-o that I would want to be a sitting President and make decisions that will affect every single American. Have you ever noticed how they age about a hundred years with the one term. What a huge stress on them as a human being that has got to be.

I respect him and yes, I believe he deserves it. It wasn't a great post, but, the walk was awesome! LOL Next week will be better. I promise! Ever have one of those nights where you cannot put two thoughts together? Yeah! That!

!tip

Sort:  

IT was a greta post do not be silly, and yes they age so fast in that position and understandably the weight on their shoulders is immense

As for having a night not being able to put two thoughts together that happens often to me lOL

Oh, God! I must be getting old! LOL

I always say your only as old as you feel, mind you somedays thats young and sonme days real old lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68