You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - within a couple of blocks of the office

Loving these shots mate, I can't wait for October when I'll be in NYC for a week. The last time I was in NYC I was only just starting to pick up a camera!

..and that fire station, is that the Ghostbusters fire station?

Sort:  

@fiftysixnorth You will have a blast in NYC there is so much to see and with your skills wit the camera I look forward to your posts after the visit

I am not sure if this is the Ghostbusters station but it easily could be :)

Thanks! We haven't quite planned what to see yet but i do have a list as long as my arm of things to do! I hope I don't disappoint with the shots I will come back with :)

I will definitely be looking for the ghostbusters fire station while i'm there :) This one really does look like it!

@fiftysixnorth i did some googling and the station used was Hook and Ladder 8 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Firehouse,Hook%26_Ladder_Company_8

Thats awesome thanks :) definitely going on the list!

I will try and get there sometime as well :)

That would be cool, let me know if you do, I'd love to see the results!

I will try to remember to tag you when or if I do :)

Thanks :) I'd appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83