Sort:  

You know u gotta dance around the bonfire in thongs right? as per @jaynie mentioned. :D

Damn right!!! lol

I'll have the bonfires at the ready, @fionasfavourites and @zord189! Good thing our landlords are wicked cool - in fact, they might hop on over and join us! LOL!

Ha! Look forward to that, @traciyork after the last few days, seems like all of us need that, right @jaynie and @zord189?

Most definitely, @fionasfavourites - I think a driveway dance party is totally needed! And good news - I saw my landlady yesterday and she said it was okay (at least I think that's what she said - it was hard to tell since she was laughing so hard... 😂)

So let's get this party started!


via GIPHY

Coolness, @fionasfavourites! I'll have a glass of wine ready and waiting for you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89