You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: overcast & wednesday walking

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

What a great post for Jay's challenge. I really like how you do not have too many words. I have lived at the beach for most of my life but I am nowhere near one now. This really gives an excellent portrayal of what is is like. I always like the cloudy days the best since I burn badly in the sun.

Great shot of the spider's web :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I studied English and creative writing for years, but when it comes to my beautiful home, I’m often left speechless. There is no point in picking too many words to describe the smells and tastes and feelings of being by the sea. The magic is indescribable.

I can give a little sliver of my life, but everyone must experience it for themselves and remember ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83