You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog #37 - Wednesday Walk Around Town

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

This is a coincidence, as I made an account at Narrative months ago when they weren't doing anything but making up groups that people were bidding on. I just logged in though, so perhaps I will enter your contests. I've really just started writing fiction, but I really like it. I haven't tried yet with a word limit, so it might be interesting to see what I could come up with. I wouldn't have known they were open for business if I hadn't read your post. :)

Sort:  

Well, I'm glad I got you to remember about Narrative! I'd love for you to enter my contest there. The word limit is a good thing for me. I usually go over it the first time and then go back and trim some of the dead weight out, I think it improves my writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74