You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking around my yard...

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Beautiful photos of your walk! You have some amazing birds in your neighborhood that I never get to see. We don't have any kind of oriole over here, at least not that I know of. And that cardinal! I'm glad you had a dry moment to go out and get those shots. You could send some of your rain over this way. We need it!

Sort:  

We have two kinds of orioles right now... I will do a post about them later. They do brighten my yard all summer.
We are getting ridiculous amounts of rain. An inch and three quarters is predicted for today and they have flood warnings out.

We're supposed to be rainy until early July, but we've had very little. It's been beautiful and sunny, but our house is on spring water so if we don't get enough rain, we run out of water! Put all your fans in the yard pointing West! Haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84