Sort:  

nah, bad idea! I will mention you when I post something thrashy, so you could get rid of it :P
no, seriously, why do you have this strange idea?
better visit Venice... or Bali, or India (tho its a hard place to visit too, but more rewarding) well, what we really have, it is some virgin wild unspoiled nature, maybe thats worth visiting... @greencross

I have always been attracted to Russia and it's culture. I've lived in many cities, very trashy ones and now I live in a very immaculate nature. So it is time to check out what you guys have. I mean, it can't be worse than the worse I've experienced.

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean, it can't be worse than the worse I've experienced.

well said :P

ok, if its a question of culture, then maybe.
better visit other places then Moscow, still.
St.Petersburg is good... known as a Russian 'cultural capital' (quite reasonably), imo.

by the photos you posted of the people and what they do, it reminded me much of the multicultural landscape found in São Paulo, Prague and Barcelona.

Definitively added St. Petersbug to my bucket list.

Cheers @qwerrie

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82