You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - Exploring the Farmers Market - :. wendsdaywalk .:

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Not all farmers markets are the same but they are close enough.

I agree. I visited several farmers markets in the midwest and in all of them we could feel that special vibe that comes from people who love the earth, love their fellow human beings, care about quality, are super nice and knowledgeable about their art and generous enough to share some secrets with others so that others can also have good harvest.
I loved that about the States.
I love the set of pictures that you have posted here.
I love the retro feeling in the texture of the images, the casual postures, the closeups to seemingly unrelated motifs.
All the products look so vividly fresh and calling.
Just beautiful

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man! Yea the markets are amazing and I wish they did more things like this here. I feel that everyone is heading towards the big stores and box style stores. I love the farmers markets and I am glad enjoyed this set of photos as well. Just another reason to come to Utah ;)

I know, right? Utah is becoming more attractive by the minute. If only immigration regulations were a bit less restrictive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87