You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk : By The River

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

howdy annephilbrick! snow and freezing rain still! but that's the last of it right? lol.
Very interesting pictures of the beaver eaten trees! That river was superfast, no wonder you didn't find any dams.

Sort:  

Hello.. :D !!
@janton
I was really surprised to see so much activity by the river..!!!!
I'm thinking and hoping I should be past getting anymore snow and freezing rain...!!! It's raining here today..

oh it's raining, like you haven't had enough moisture. But at least it isn't snowing! I bet you have to start cutting wood for next winter don't you? lol.

Hello..!!! (:
@janton
I shall take the rain over the snow.
I have already have a small start on more wood... but I do need alot more for sure..
:-)

I thought you'd already be starting on that task, it has to take all spring, summer and fall to get that much wood together!

Hello...!!!
I have definitely have to get right on it. Winter comes back around way to fast......here.
:D

Howdy again annephibrick! wow, well it's a wonderful area and location but the winters are a shade too long for me. lol! But I admire you and those who can handle it.

🙂
The Summer and Autumn is fantastic here. Just they pass by to quickly ..!!

I agree, 9 month long winters don't allow much time for the other seasons! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98