You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY WEDNESDAY CROW ABOUT #WEDNESDAYWALK

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Howdy farm-mom! oh you just had to throw that pizza in there didn't you? My gosh that looks fabulous! lol. Well the whole post is and I love your walking stick that doubles as a planter!

Sort:  

Hi @janton, was down in Jersey a few days, can't stay away from those lil munchkins. That was a fun day and yup the pizza was awesome, figured why not I did the walking, burned a few calories, of course the pizza was so stuffed with veggies and cheese, I don't think it was an even trade calorie wise. Pooh to that

hahaha, "pooh to that!" I agree. Are you guys doing the Actifit thing? As busy as ya'll are you could really rack up the points!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82