Sort:  

Thank you! I have an inexpensive Canon Powershot that has a x 50 Zoom. I have a nice camera but my hands don't work well enough these days to be able to change lenses and do all the things that are necessary, so this little light weight camera that I can wear around my neck and still have my hands free for my scooter controls has been a lifesaver for the past 3 or 4 years. It's all I've used. I can't work magic with it, but it usually does an okay job.

howdy tonight Melinda! an "okay" job? I think that may be understating it a little bit. lol. how you doin today?

I'm glad you like my pictures. I sure like taking them. I'm doing OK today, but am getting sleepy here. I'll be over to read your post first, though!

oh that might make you sleepier!

Ha! Of course not... it's a pretty exciting tale! But I am done now. See you tomorrow.

ok, have a great night sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81