Sort:  

Yes, they help me a lot! And thank you for your kind words. I hope to work more on enveloping my skills ☺️

Howdy tonight vickaboleyn! I'm glad they help. Here is a help..you said "enveloping my skills" but the word enveloping should have been "Developing" my skills. Enveloping means to enclose something. But it was very close and since there is only one letter missing it was clear what you meant. Or maybe you meant to type developing and just made an typo.

At any rate, I think you are doing fine!

Oh, my! I haven't seen that. Thank you so much for your correction!

Howdy today vickaboleyn! You are very welcome, it was only a minor mistake, I make more mistakes than that on a regular basis! lol. Where are you at in Mexico? a big city?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74