Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay got 0.25914600 TRDO & @johannpiber got 0.17276400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

LOL yeah I am the same way with ribs

!BEER

Command accepted!

Command accepted!

I think, this was the shortest comment from you ever ... !BEER 😉

Lol yeah I know I think that’s the only time I have done that I hope your week has started well

!BEER

Yes, my week started well - the alarm woke me up and I thought "sh*t, I have to go to work" ;) lol
!BEER

Normally I do not have that problem I wake before the alarm, but today it got me LOl
!BEER

When I wake up before the alarm I try to fall asleep again, until it rings - even for 5 minutes, apart from the weekends, where I usually get up when I wake up :)
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Daalụ maka biya 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Merci pour la bière 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for the beer 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77