Sort:  

Well I must admit, the best part about that is I didn't even need to take your name in vain.

Proudly, I might add.

!tip

Lol! And I do have a kilt in my closet too!

My God, man! @MeesterBoom I just knew there was a skirt in there somewhere! Are you hiding nail polish on me too?

Okay, just for the record, I'm in like with kilts. You'll have to do your next beer tasting commercial with your little Scottish kilt. You know you want to!

You totally get a !tip for that!

Lol, there's a thought. I would but I hate to push the stereotype!!

I'll wear a skirt and do a video next time I do one. That's a real stereotype, but for you, I'll do it!! See how nice I am?

Wahahahaha!! Smashing, that's me convinced ;0)

Don't forget, we all want to see a little leg. I'll line the girls up for the show. ;0

Haha, it's a waist up show from me on a Saturday!!

Oh now this is worth whatever it takes OMG yeassss!

Watch her Boom! Oh she can get so jealous of my nails and handbag too LOL

What's your name again, you? Hey. old man!! Do you need a ride to the rest home?

I can see you getting a little excited and agitated.

My name is Mike, remember??? Oh yeah if you are driving, I need a ride...

Right! I was so much ahead of the game when I thought that was your name.

What's your name?

🎁 Hi @meesterboom! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82